Motionographer Showcase: Mate?

In this Motionographer showcase, we’re focusing on yet another amazing collaborative film.

Directed by Buda.tv and featuring an all-star cast of artists, “Mate?” is centered around a shared affection for this beloved beverage.

From Buda.tv

In today’s world, we share everything in the social media, but in Latin America we share everything in a round of Mate. Thanks to all these artists, colleagues and friends, who participated with this collaborative project with their own Mates from Bolivia, Paraguay, Chile, Uruguay, Brazil and Argentina. You know we admire you, guys.

Love for everyone, for the Mate and the animation!

Enjoy it!

Credits

Buda.tv
Gastón Pacheco – instagram.com/gastonpacheco_art
Fabricio Lima – fabriciolima.tv
Cinco – nosotroscinco.com
Jorge R. Canedo Estrada – be.net/Jrcanest
Gabriel Fermanelli – fermanelli.com
Morphine – be.net/Morphine-MG
Six N. Five – sixnfive.com
Matias Furno – be.net/matiasfurno
Carlos Araya – vimeo.com/carlosaraya
Atlantico – be.net/atlanticotv
Bandido Guapo – be.net/bandidoguapo
Enano Maldito – enanomaldito.com
Esteban Pedrozo – rockopy.artstation.com
Laura Giménez – lauragim.artstation.com
Angel Rapu – be.net/rapustudio
Steven Fergusson – instagram.com/fergussonsteven
Pablo Mardones – monki.tv
Giulia Marchetti – monki.tv
Julian Fumagalli – instagram.com/julianfumagalli
Felipe Vargas – be.net/felipevargas
Pablo Cuello – pablocuello.com
Juan Molinet – be.net/JuanMolinet
Leandro Vargas – instagram.com/laito_light_luz

Música y diseño de sonido
Redhorse Studio – be.net/redhorsestudio

About the author

Joe Donaldson is the editor of Motionographer. In addition to leading the content side of the site, he is also a professor at Ringling College of Art and Design working in the Motion Design department. Before joining Ringling, he worked as a director, designer, and animator in Chicago, New York City, and Los Angeles, and has had the honor of directing work for clients such as Apple, Google, Facebook, Instagram, The New York Times and Unicef. In 2018 he started Holdframe.

For as little as 7 cents a day, join our Patreon community and shape Motionographer’s future!



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *